When and how to check to see whether you've won the Mega Millions jackpot (12/13/22)

Alabama, Alaska, Hawaii, Nevada, and Utah do not have Mega Millions.

Despite this, residents of the other 45 states, as well as the District of Columbia and the Virgin Islands, are permitted to participate in this lottery.

The drawing will take place at 11 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and will be broadcast live on MegaMillions.com. 

 The LotteryHUB app is another another resource that allows users to watch the Mega Millions lottery as well as other lotteries like as Powerball and receive the latest information.

The Mega Millions lottery draws take place on Tuesdays and Fridays at 11 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

Do you have what it takes to become the next big winner?

Click Here

There have been six lucky winners thus far in 2022, and their winning tickets are as follows:

Click Here